Coimbra logo Música

Coimbra logo Música

May 2024
Every day
Fado
Fado ao Centro
Casa Fado ao Centro
More info  
Every day
Fado
Fado, Song and Guitar
Centro Cultural aCapella
More info  
21/26 May
Various
Live Music
The Murphy's Irish Pub
More info  
Friday 24 May
Instrumental
Composição Instantânia - Nuno Rebelo, JP Viegas & Luiz Rocha
Liquidâmbar
More info  
Friday 24 May
Fado
Fado Night - Laura Moita
Mercado Municipal D. Pedro V
More info  
24 May - 1 June
Various
Queima das Fitas
Praça da Canção
More info  
Friday 24 May
Various
Quintetatoa
Oficina Municipal De Teatro
More info  
Friday 24 May
Choir
Sarau de Gala da Queima das Fitas
Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente
More info  
Saturday 25 May
Classical
Eduardo Lourenço Celebrations
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Saturday 25 May
Portuguese
Jorge Baptista
Docas Rio
More info  
Saturday 25 May
Gypsy Jazz
Remi Harris Trio
Salão Brazil
More info  
Tuesday 28May
Various
Café Curto | BLUE HOUSE
Flak + Hugo Gambóias
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Tuesday 28 May
Opera
Don Giovanni
W. A. Mozart
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Wed 29 & Thu 30 May
Various
Nereida
Jardim da Sereia
More info  
June 2024
Tuesday 4 June
Various
Café Curto | BLUE HOUSE
A Sul
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Friday 7 June
Various
El locutório itinerante
Liquidâmbar
More info  
Friday 7 June
Cello
Gonçalo Lélis e Sérgio de A
Biblioteca Joanina
More info  
Friday 7 June
Various
Sílvia Pérez Cruz
Toda la vida, un día
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Saturday 8 June
Jazz
Marta Sanchez Trio
Salão Brazil
More info  
Tuesday 11 June
Various
Café Curto | BLUE HOUSE
MIC - Smoked Falmon
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Friday 14 June
Rock
Capitão Fausto
Subida Infinita
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Saturday 15 June
Pop
Daniela Pes
Casa das Artes Bissaya Barreto
More info  
Saturday 15 June
Jazz
Isabel Rato Quintet
Vale das Flores
Salão Brazil
More info  
Tuesday 18 June
Various
Café Curto | BLUE HOUSE
Sallim
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Friday 21 June
Various
Toquinho invites Camilla Faustino
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Saturday 22 June
Piano
IX Piano World Meeting 2024
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Tuesday 25 June
Various
Café Curto | BLUE HOUSE
Gabriel Ferrandini + Ondness
Convento São Francisco
More info  
Friday 28 June
Various
Maria Reis "Suspiro..."
Salão Brazil
More info  

coimbramusica.com aims to give an overview of all the live music events in Coimbra city, whether it’s fado, rock, punk, acoustic, jazz, traditional or any other genre. If you know of any live concerts not yet listed please email a link with the details (website or facebook post) to webdesign@figdafoz.com.

Disclaimer:
We are keeping this list of events as up-to-date as we can - however we can not take responsibility for this information to be 100% accurate.
Please confirm by checking out the source of the event (see "More info").